folk Walking

KONTAKT OSS

GRESS messe kontakt for din bedrift:

Radisson Hotel Group
Olaf Gerkens
48135807
olaf.gerkens@radissonhotels.com

 

Scandic Hotels
Marcus Ertl
99153330
marcus.ertl@scandichotels.com

 

Compass Group
Anna Hopfer

45767278

anna.hopfer@compass-group.no

SSP Norway
Mari Janne Myrvold
47913351
mari.myrvold@ssp.no

 

NHG Management
Thomas Vidung
92294026
Thomas.vidung@norlandia.no

 

Hurtigruten AS
Mona Kalleberg
94021932
mona.kalleberg@hurtigruten.com

 

Torghatten ASA
Øyvind Grøttheim
95138135
oyvind.grottheim@torghatten.no

Gate Gourmet
Lars Kristoffersen

+45 52 21 05 81

lkristoffersen@gategroup.com

O´Learys

Annette Linderoth

+46 728454652

Annette.Linderoth@olearystrademark.com

Bitastad

Oskar Hurly 

41141148 

oskar.hurley@bitastad.no

GRESS GRUPPEN AS

Brynsveien 18c, 4. etg
N-0667 Oslo

E-POST
messe@gress.no

MESSE LEDELSE

Styringsgruppe: Geir Larsen (Leder), Anna Hopfer, Tor Tennvassås, Katarina Holmen
Prosjektledelse: Lead Event

Prosjektleder: Lars Christian Lindstad, epost: messe@gress.no, mobil: +47 95 02 99 55
Prosjektkoordinator: Line Kveldro Marthinsen, epost: messe@gress.no, mobil: +47 930 95 777

FAKTURA
EHF 978678947